تكاليف الشحن آخذة في الارتفاع ، اتصل بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار في الوقت الفعلي.

تغليف صديقة للبيئة بالجملة
بأسعار رخيصة

أنت بحاجة إلى أكثر من مجرد تغليف مستدام ، وتحتاج إلى مورد مخضرم يعمل في هذا المجال منذ 10 سنوات لبناء علامتك التجارية وزيادة أرباحك. دع MONOPACKING يساعد في تقليل بصمتك الكربونية باستخدام هذه الحقيبة القابلة للتحويل إلى سماد.

مورد أكياس سماد

يمكن أن تكون أكياس التغليف القابلة للتحلل بالجملة سهلة وآمنة.

بغض النظر عن نمط العبوات القابلة للتحلل التي تريدها ، يمكن لفريقنا إنشاؤها لك! لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها. منتجاتنا مصنوعة من مواد طبيعية تتحلل بسرعة بمجرد التخلص منها ، مما يجعلها أكثر استدامة من المواد البلاستيكية التقليدية. لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة صديقة للبيئة لتعبئة طعامك أو بضائعك ، فنحن نوفر لك ما تحتاجه!

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف
صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف
صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف
صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

منتجاتنا

منتجات Monopacking مصنوعة من مواد قابلة للتسميد بنسبة 100٪. يمكن تحويل هذه الأكياس القابلة للتحلل إلى سماد في مكب النفايات أو نظام التسميد المنزلي. إنها قوية ومانعة للتسرب وتجعل منزلك وحديقتك أكثر خضرة! إنه مثالي لجميع احتياجاتك اليومية.

الاحتكار "خدمات s دائما الذهاب إلى أميال إضافية

لا مزيد من إضاعة الوقت إلى ما لا نهاية على تجار الجملة للأكياس القابلة للتسميد. هدف MONOPACKINGS هو السماح لك بالجلوس والاسترخاء. نحن نتولى جميع الأعمال القذرة ، بما في ذلك الأعمال التجارية ، والتخليص ، والخدمات اللوجستية ، وما إلى ذلك ، سيبقيك مستشارنا على اطلاع بتقدم التجارة.

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

حسب الطلب متاح

يقدم المتخصصون المهرة وذوي الخبرة لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات لمساعدتك في تلبية احتياجاتك.

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

خدمة سريعة

ستندهش من السرعة التي نقدمها. فريقنا مكرس لتوفير الشحن السريع لجميع احتياجاتك ورغباتك.

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

تبدأ مع انخفاض موك

إذا كنت ترغب في بيع الأكياس القابلة للتحلل بالجملة ، فنحن ندعم الحد الأدنى لكمية الطلب لأول طلبية.

لماذا تختار Monopacking؟

لقد اجتازت الأكياس القابلة للتحلل الحيوي لدينا موافقة OK Compost و EN13432 وغيرها من الموافقات ؛ لدينا 10 سنوات من الخبرة في صنع عبوات قابلة للتحلل. منتجاتنا صديقة للبيئة ، وتستخدم أحدث التقنيات في الإنتاج.

 

منتجاتنا الصديقة للبيئة مصنوعة من مصادر متجددة مثل نشا الذرة وقصب السكر وما إلى ذلك.

في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل ، يمكننا المساعدة في حل أي مشكلة في أسرع وقت ممكن.

نحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية مع فترات زمنية سريعة!

بفضل خبرتنا وتصميمك ، سنعمل معًا لإنشاء شيء فريد حقًا.

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف
صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

مادة نشاء الذرة

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

متحللة بالكامل

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

تحولت إلى CO2 والماء

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

يعزز نمو النبات

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

اختبار التحول إلى سماد

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

العودة إلى الطبيعة

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

مصمم حسب الطلب

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

طباعة مخصصة

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

قابلية جيدة للتمدد

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

التعبئة في المستودع

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

خطوط الإنتاج

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

أنقذ كوكبنا

عملائنا السعداء من أكثر من 30 عامًا في خدمة قطاع الدواجن بكل فخر بلدا

أنا أعمل مع MONOPACKING منذ 3 سنوات ، ويسعدني أنني اخترتهم من البداية. منتجاتهم ذات جودة عالية جدا و لم يشتكي تجار التجزئة لدي من أي وقت مضى منتجاتهم او بضائعهم. إلى جانب أكياس التسوق القابلة للتحلل بالجملة ، لديهم أيضًا منتجات أخرى ذات نوعية جيدة ، مثل أكياس القمامة القابلة للتسميد ، وأكياس أنبوب الكلب ، وأكياس ziplock ، والقفازات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، والتي أشحنها في نفس الشحنة في كل مرة. لذا ، إن أمكن ، أقترح عليك تجربة منتجاتهم الأخرى أيضًا.

لقد فعلوا المعجزات لشركتي ولا يمكننا أن نكون أكثر سعادة معهم. لا يعد Monopacking موثوقًا به فحسب ، بل يتمتعون أيضًا بالمعرفة ويذهبون إلى أبعد الحدود لعملائهم. لم يخذلونا أبدا ونحن نستخدمها منذ أكثر من 5 سنوات بشكل منتظم.

إنه لمن دواعي سروري دائمًا العمل مع MONOPACKING هو أقل بكثير من المتاعب، هناك طلب كبير على حقائبهم الصديقة للبيئة ويسعدني أنهم يأخذون الوقت الكافي للتأكد من أن كل طلب مثالي. يقدمون في الوقت المحدد ويقدمون خدمة عملاء سريعة ولديهم مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات. لا أوصي بأي شركة أخرى للحقائب الصديقة للبيئة!

بصفتي محترفًا مشغولًا ، كنت بحاجة لشراء بعض الحقائب الصديقة للبيئة من أجل معرضي التجاري. كنت مترددًا بسبب ضيق الوقت وعدم وجود معلومات كافية عن الشركة. بعد التحدث إليهم وزيارة مصنعهم للصور والفيديو ، شعرت بمزيد من الثقة. وبمجرد أن تلقيت طلبي ، كانت مثالية! كانت هذه الأكياس عالية الجودة والطباعة كانت واضحة.

الأسئلة المتكررة حوالي 100٪ أكياس سماد بالجملة

تقوم شركة MONOPACKING ببيع الأكياس القابلة للتحلل الحيوي بالجملة لمدة 6 سنوات وقد واجهنا جميع أنواع المشاكل ، وإليك أهم اهتمامات عملائنا قبل إبرام الصفقة.

هل أكياس القمامة القابلة للتحويل إلى سماد صحية لعملائي؟
أكياس القمامة القابلة للتحلل مصنوعة من نشا النبات ، وهي غير ضارة تمامًا لجسم الإنسان لأنها لا تحتوي على أي مواد كيميائية ضارة وتنبعث منها رائحة طفيفة من الذرة. متوافق مع جميع الفئات بما في ذلك النساء الحوامل أو الأطفال - حتى أولئك الذين يعانون من حساسية الغلوتين!

 

ما هي فوائد منتجك؟
هناك الكثير لتحبه في هذه المعجزات الصغيرة الصديقة للبيئة. فهي لا تساعد فقط في الحفاظ على البقالة طازجة ، ولكنها أيضًا تقلل من النفايات ومواقع المكبات عن طريق تحويلها إلى تربة عند الانتهاء من استخدامها! لا داعي للقلق بشأن ما إذا كانت كمية البلاستيك ستؤدي في النهاية إلى تلويث كوكبنا إلى الأبد أم لا.

 

ما هي شروط الدفع؟
يمكنك استخدام Western Union ، التي لديها رسوم أقل ، أو PayPal إذا كان بإمكانك قبول رسوم أعلى قليلاً ، ولكن يرجى ملاحظة أنه بالنسبة للعملاء الجدد ، نحن نقبل فقط إيداع 30٪ T / T ، والرصيد المدفوع قبل تحميل البضائع (سوف تظهر لك صور الإنتاج والتعبئة الضخم)

 

كم من الوقت يستغرقون للانهيار؟
يمكن تحويل أكياسنا إلى سماد من المنزل والصناعي. العمر الذاتي لحقيبتنا هو عام واحد ، لكن ينتهي الأمر برمته في ثاني أكسيد الكربون أو الماء إذا كانت لديك بيئة مختلفة عن تلك التي تم تخزينها فيها! يختلف معدل تفكك هذا المنتج تبعًا لعوامل المناخ مثل درجة الحرارة والرطوبة - أنت تنظر حوالي ثلاثة أشهر قبل أن يتحلل كل شيء إلى غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون و H2O.

 

ما هي المدة الزمنية المعتادة للإنتاج بالجملة؟
إذا كان منتجًا مخصصًا ، يستغرق الأمر ثلاثة أيام لعمل عينة ، وسيتم تصوير العينة أو إرسالها إلى العميل للتأكيد. إذا كنت تستخدم أسلوبنا ، فإن التسليم 

الوقت حوالي أربعة أسابيع ، عادة 2-3 أسابيع ، حسب كمية الطلب الفعلية.

 

هل يمكن استخدامها لمجرد كيس قمامة عادي للمطبخ؟
في الواقع ، تعتبر أكياس القمامة القابلة للتحويل إلى سماد الحل الأمثل لمشاكل نفايات المطبخ. إنها مصنوعة من مواد متجددة تتحلل بسرعة وسهولة في مكبات النفايات ، لذا لن تضر بالبيئة كما تفعل الأكياس البلاستيكية العادية. ولأنها قابلة للتحلل ، يمكنك حتى وضعها في السماد في الفناء الخلفي عندما يحين وقت التبديل!

 

كيف يمكنني أن أصدق أنك مصنع حقيقي؟
سيحمل مدير المبيعات لدينا قطعة من الورق عليها اسم شركة العميل ويلتقط مقطع فيديو في المصنع أو يقوم بإجراء محادثة فيديو معهم مباشرة عبر الإنترنت في ورشة العمل الخاصة بنا. قبل التفاوض مع العميل ، يتم ذلك للمساعدة في إظهار قدرتنا وطمأنتهم أننا جادون في تلبية احتياجاتهم.

 

ماذا يحدث عندما تصل هذه الأكياس إلى مكب النفايات؟
سوف يتحلل إلى ثاني أكسيد الكربون والماء في غضون ستة أشهر فقط. وهذه ليست مجرد دراسة واحدة ، فقد توصلت دراسات متعددة إلى نفس النتيجة بمرور الوقت. لهذا السبب نحب هذه الحقائب كثيرًا - فهي تحدث فرقًا لكوكب الأرض دون التضحية بالجودة أو الأداء على الإطلاق!

rces مثل الورق بعيدا!

صديقة للبيئة بالجملة التغليف

هل يمكن استخدامها في الأماكن التي لا تتوفر فيها الأكياس البلاستيكية؟
الجواب نعم. تحتوي أكياسنا القابلة للتحلل الحيوي على PBAT أو PLA أو نشا الذرة أو نشا نباتي آخر ولا تحتوي على أي بلاستيك. لا توجد مشكلة في الاستخدام في البلدان التي يوجد بها حظر على البلاستيك. إنهم لن يقضوا على النفايات من مكبات النفايات فحسب ، بل يحتفظون أيضًا بملاذ ثمين

 

أين يتم تصنيعها؟
يقع Monopacking في Zhejiang ، الصين. يمكننا تقديم خدمة تخصيص وقفة واحدة من التصميم والمواد والإنتاج والتعبئة إلى الشحن. قيمتنا الأساسية هي سلسلة توريد قوية تقدم

أسعار تنافسية ومنتجات عالية الجودة.

 

ما هي المنتجات التي تبيعها بشكل أفضل؟
وفقًا للسنوات القليلة الماضية ، تعد إحصاءات شراء العملاء ، وأكياس القميص ، وأكياس القمامة ، وأكياس أنبوب الحيوانات الأليفة ، وأكياس الرمز البريدي ، والقفازات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة من الاتجاهات الشائعة ، وتستخدم بشكل رئيسي في محلات السوبر ماركت ومحلات الملابس ومتاجر الفاكهة وأغراض الترويج التجاري.

 

هل تعبت من استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية؟ نحن هنا للمساعدة.
نحن نعلم أنك تريد القيام بدورك في الحد من انبعاثات الكربون ، ولكن قد يكون من الصعب العثور على موردي عبوات قابلة للتحلل الحيوي ملتزمين مثلك. حسنًا ، لدينا أخبار سارة لك!

 

Monopacking موجود هنا لمساعدة الشركات مثل شركتك على توفير المال مع القيام بدورهم في حماية كوكبنا. منتجاتنا مصنوعة من موارد متجددة تنكسر

إلى التربة خلال 180 يومًا من وضعها في منشأة سماد تجارية أو

كومة الفناء الخلفي. لذا ، إذا كنت مستعدًا لإحداث تأثير على تغير المناخ ، فاتصل بنا اليوم!

هل تعبت من استخدام الأكياس البلاستيكية؟ نحن هنا للمساعدة.

نحن نعلم أنك تريد أن تقوم بدورك في تقليل انبعاثات الكربون، ولكن قد يكون من الصعب العثور على موردي مواد تغليف قابلة للتحلل البيولوجي ملتزمين مثلك. حسنًا ، لدينا أخبار سارة لك!

Monopacking موجود هنا لمساعدة الشركات مثل شركتك على توفير المال مع القيام بدورهم في حماية كوكبنا. منتجاتنا مصنوعة من موارد متجددة تتحلل إلى تربة في غضون 180 يومًا من وضعها في منشأة سماد تجارية أو كومة في الفناء الخلفي. لذلك إذا كنت مستعدًا لإحداث تأثير على تغير المناخ ، فاتصل بنا اليوم!

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري من مستشارينا الأكثر خبرة.

The shipping costs are rising, contact us for a real-time quote.

Eco-Friendly Packaging Wholesale
at Cheap Prices

You need more than just sustainable packaging, and you need a veteran supplier who has been in the field for 10 years to build your brand and grow your profits. Let MONOPACKING help reducing your carbon footprint by using this compostable bag.

Compostable Bags Supplier

Compostable Packaging Bags Wholesale Can Be Easy & Safe.

No matter what style of compostable packaging you want, our team can create it for you! We have a wide variety of options to choose from. Our products are made from natural materials that will break down quickly once disposed of, making them more sustainable than traditional plastics. So if you’re looking for an eco-friendly way to package your food or goods, we’ve got you covered!

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale
Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale
Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale
Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Our Products

Monopacking’s products are made from 100% compostable materials. These biodegradable bags can be composted in a landfill or home composting system. They’re strong, leak-proof, making your home and garden greener! It’s perfect for all your daily needs.

MONOPACKING's Services Always Go Extra Mile

No more endlessly wasting time on lousy compostable bags wholesalers. MONOPACKINGS’s goal is to let you sit back and relax. We take care of all the dirty works, including trade stuff, clearance, logistics, etc. Our consultant will keep you informed of the trade progress.

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Customized Available

Our skilled and experienced professionals offer a wide range of services to help you with your needs.

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Fast Delivery

You will be astonished at the speed at which we deliver. Our team is dedicated to providing fast shipping for all your needs and wants.

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Start With Low MOQ

If you want to wholesale biodegradable bags, we support a minimum order quantity for the first order.

Why Choose Monopacking?

Our biodegradable compostable bags have passed the OK Compost, EN13432 and other approval; we have 10 years of experience in making biodegradable packaging. Our products are eco-friendly, and they use the most advanced technology to produce.

 

Our eco-friendly products are made from renewable resources like cornstarch, sugarcane, etc.

What time of day or night it is, we can help resolve any issue as soon as possible.

We offer high quality products at competitive prices with fast turnaround times!

With our expertise and your design, we will work together to create something truly unique.

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale
Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Corn Starch Material

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Fully Decomposed

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Converted to CO2 and Water

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Promotes Plant Growth

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Compostable Test

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Back to Nature

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Designed on Demand

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Custom Printing

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Good Stretchability

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Packing in Warehouse

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Production Lines

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Save Our Planet

Our Happy Clients From 30+ Countries

I have been working with MONOPACKING for 3 years now, and I am glad I chose them from the beginning. Their products are of very high quality, and my retailers have never complained about their products. Besides wholesale compostable shopping bags, they also have other good quality products, such as their compostable garbage bags, dog poop bags, ziplock bags, disposable gloves, which I ship in the same shipment every time. So if possible, I suggest you try their other products as well.

They have done wonders for my company and we couldn't be more happy with them. Monopacking is not just reliable, they're also knowledgeable and go above and beyond for their customers. They have never let us down and we've been using them for over 5 years now on a regular basis.

It is always a pleasure to working with MONOPACKING is much less hassle, Their eco-friendly bags are in high demand and I am glad that they take the time to make sure each order is perfect. They deliver on time, offer prompt customer service and have a great selection of products. I wouldn't recommend any other company for eco-friendly bags!

As a busy professional, I needed to purchase some eco-friendly bags for my trade show. I was hesitant because of the time crunch and not having enough information about the company. After talking to them and visiting their factory photo and video, I felt more confident. And as soon as I received my order, they were perfect! These bags were high-quality, and the printing was clear.

FAQs About 100% Compostable Bags Wholesale

MONOPACKING has been wholesaling biodegradable compostable bags for 6 years and we have encountered all kinds of problems, here are the most important concerns of our customers before closing the deal.concerns of our customers before closing the deal

Does your compostable trash bags healthy for my customers?
Our biodegradable garbage bags are made of plant starch, which is entirely harmless to the human body because they do not contain any harmful chemicals and emit a slight corn fragrance. Compatible with all groups, including pregnant women or children – even those who have gluten allergies!

 

What are the benefits of your product?
There’s a lot to love in these little eco-friendly miracles. Not only do they help keep your groceries fresh, but they also reduce waste and landfill sites by converting them into the soil when you’re done using them! No more worrying about whether or how much plastic will end up polluting our planet forever.

 

What are the payment terms?
You can use Western Union, which has a lower fee, or PayPal if you can accept a slightly higher fee, but please note that for new customers, we only accept the 30% T/T deposit, and balance paid before loading goods (will show you the mass production and packing photos)

 

How long do they take to break down?
Our bags can be composted through the home and industrial. The self-life of our bag is one year, but it all ends up in carbon dioxide or water if you have a different environment than what it was stored at! The breakdown rate for this product varies depending on climate factors like temperature and humidity- You’re looking at about three months before everything degrades into CO2 gas & H2O .

 

How long are the usual lead times for mass production?
If it is a customized product, it takes three days to make a sample, and the sample will be photographed or sent to the customer for confirmation. If you use ourstyle, the delivery 

time is about four weeks,  usually 2-3 weeks, depending on the actual order quantity.

 

Can these be used for just a regular trash bag for the kitchen?
Indeed, these compostable trash bags are the perfect solution to your kitchen waste problems. They’re made from renewable materials that break down quickly and easily in landfills, so they won’t harm the environment as regular plastic bags do. And because they’re biodegradable, you can even toss them in your backyard composter when it’s time to switch out!

 

How can I believe that you are a real factory?
Our sales manager will hold up a piece of paper with the customer’s company name and take a video at the factory or video chat with them directly online in our workshop. Before negotiating with the customer, this is done to help show our capability and reassure them that we’re serious about meeting their needs.

 

What happens when these bags get to the landfill?
It will break down into carbon dioxide and water within just six months. And this isn’t just one study either -multiple studies have come to the same conclusion over time. That’s why we love these bags so much -they do make a difference for the planet without sacrificing quality or performance at all!

rces like paper away!

Eco-friendly Packaging Wholesale

Can these be used in locations where plastic bags are not available?
The answer is yes. Our biodegradable bags contain PBAT, PLA, corn starch, or other vegetable starches and do not contain any plastic. There is no problem with using in countries where the plastic ban exists. They won’t just eliminate waste from landfills but also keep valuable recourse

 

Where are they manufactured?
Monopacking is located in Zhejiang, China. We can provide a one-stop customization service from design, material, production, and packaging to shipping. Our core value is a strong supply chain that offers

competitive prices and superior quality products.

 

Which products are you selling better?
According to the past few years, customer purchase statistics, T-shirt bags, garbage bags, pet poop bags, zip-lock bags, disposable gloves are popular trends, mainly used in supermarkets, clothing stores, fruit stores, commercial promotion purposes.

 

Are you tired of using plastic bags? We’re here to help.
We know that you want to do your part in reducing carbon emissions, but it can be hard to find biodegradable packaging suppliers who are as committed as you are. Well, we’ve got good news for you!

 

Monopacking is here to help businesses like yours save money while also doing their part in protecting our planet. Our products are made from renewable resources that break

down into soil within180 days of being put into a commercial composting facility or

backyard pile. So if you’re ready to make an impact on climate change, then give us a call today!

Are you tired of using plastic bags? We’re here to help.

We know that you want to do your part in reducing carbon emissions, but it can be hard to find biodegradable packaging suppliers who are as committed as you are. Well, we’ve got good news for you!

Monopacking is here to help businesses like yours save money while also doing their part in protecting our planet. Our products are made from renewable resources that break down into soil within180 days of being put into a commercial composting facility or backyard pile. So if you’re ready to make an impact on climate change, then give us a call today!

Get an instant quote from our most experienced consultants.